A Professional Website Design Company

Council Structure

The Current Council of HKFEMC (2021-2023)

Mr. James CHIU
Life President
Dr. Otto POON
Life President
Mr. Paul CHONG
Life President
The election of new Council of the HKFEMC for the term 2021/2023 was held in the 20th Annual General Meeting on 12 October 2021. The following Members were elected to serve the Council in the coming two years:
Mr. Rocky POON
Mr. Peter LAM
Hon. Secretary
Mr. Emil YU
Hon. Treasurer
Mr. Ringo SHEA
Vice President
Mr. CHOI Kan Man
Mr. Franklin LAU
Mr. Kenneth CHAN
Mr. KUOK Hoi Sang
Mr. Gilbert TSANG
Mr. Eric YUNG
Council Member
Mr. Antonio CHAN
Mr. Dave CHAN
Dr. CHAN Ka Lung
Mr. William CHAN
Mr. CHAN Wing Kwong
Mr. Winston CHUK
Mr. Daniel CHONG
Mr. CHONG Ming Sun
Mr. IP Kai Yin
Mr. Gary KO
Mr. KWAN Wai Yuen
Mr. LEE Chi Hong Barry
Mr. Michael LAM
Mr. David LAU
Mr. Victor LAW
Mr. MA Ka Chun
Mr. Thomas SOON
Mr. Raymond SYNN
Mr. Ken TAI
Mr. Simon TSANG
Mr. WAI Yip Kin
Mr. WONG Kwok Keung
Mr. WU Chi Fai
Ms. Christine YUNG
Executive Director
Mr. LAU Chun Kay